No bushwhacking required.
FIND YOURS

FIND A UINTA REP NEAR YOU

Looking to pour the latest and greatest (and freshest) Uinta has to offer? Get in touch with your region’s sales rep to see what we've got brewing.

Andrea Bernardo abernardo@uintabrewing.com Florida
Meghan Bernal mbernal@uintabrewing.com New England
Jen Edwards jedwards@uintabrewing.com Ohio
Lora Duschene lduschene@uintabrewing.com Chicago
Mike Paul mpaul@uintabrewing.com FL
Adam Gladish agladish@uintabrewing.com NY/NJ/PA
Tim Owens towens@uintabrewing.com OH/KY/PA
Dave Dabill ddabill@uintabrewing.com NC/SC/GA/VA
Doug Ammon dammon@uintabrewing.com DC
Brian Collatos bcollatos@uintabrewing.com Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Jake Tooley jtooley@uintabrewing.com IL/MO
Jeremiah York jyork@uintabrewing.com TX
Robert Taylor rtaylor@uintabrewing.com Northern CA
Randy Johnson rjohnson@uintabrewing.com MN/WI
Aaron Aldorisio aaldorisio@uintabrewing.com CA
Bill Evenson bevenson@uintabrewing.com CO/KS/NM/AZ
Kurt Flickinger kflickinger@uintabrewing.com UT/NV/ID/WY
Jaime Horton jhorton@uintabrewing.com SLC
Michael Annese mannese@uintabrewing.com So Cal/AZ
Tom Blackburn tblackburn@uintabrewing.com OR/WA
Erin Reppond ereppond@uintabrewing.com Pacific NW
Colin Billy cbilly@uintabrewing.com UT/NV/ID/WY