No bushwhacking required.
FIND YOURS

FIND A UINTA REP NEAR YOU

Looking to pour the latest and greatest (and freshest) Uinta has to offer? Get in touch with your region’s sales rep to see what we've got brewing.

Andrea Bernardoabernardo@uintabrewing.comFlorida
Meghan Bernalmbernal@uintabrewing.comNew England
Jen Edwardsjedwards@uintabrewing.comOhio
Lora Duschenelduschene@uintabrewing.comChicago
Mike Paul mpaul@uintabrewing.com FL
Adam Gladishagladish@uintabrewing.comNY/NJ/PA
Tim Owens towens@uintabrewing.comOH/KY/PA
Dave Dabill ddabill@uintabrewing.comNC/SC/GA/VA
Doug Ammon dammon@uintabrewing.comDC
Brian Collatos bcollatos@uintabrewing.comEastern Regional Sales Manager
Jake Tooleyjtooley@uintabrewing.comIL/MO
Jeremiah Yorkyork@uintabrewing.comTX
Robert Taylorrtaylor@uintabrewing.comNorthern CA
Randy Johnson rjohnson@uintabrewing.comMN/WI
Aaron Aldorisioaaldorisio@uintabrewing.comCA
Bill Evensonbevenson@uintabrewing.comCO/KS/NM/AZ
Kurt Flickinger kflickinger@uintabrewing.comUT/NV/ID/WY
Jaime Horton jhorton@uintabrewing.comSLC
Michael Annesemannese@uintabrewing.comSo Cal/AZ
Tom Blackburntblackburn@uintabrewing.comOR/WA
Erin Reppondereppond@uintabrewing.comPacific NW
Colin Billycbilly@uintabrewing.comUT/NV/ID/WY